PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Carlos Parada M.

EXPONAVAL Executive Director

Katherine Becker S.

EXPONAVAL Assistant Manager
kbecker@fisa.cl

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
María Otaegui S.

Assistant International Area
motaegui@fisa.cl
(56-2) 2530 7005

COMMUNICATIONS AND PRESS DEPARTMENT

Rebeca Uribe
Communications and Press Director
ruribe@fisa.cl

MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Gabriela Barahona

Marketing Chief
gbarahona@fisa.cl

CONFERENCES AND SEMINARS DEPARTMENT
Victoria Belloni

Conferences and Seminars Chief
vbelloni@fisa.cl

SERVICES AND OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Pamela Bahamondes

Exhibitor Service Chief
pbahamondes@fisa.cl

Isaias Lisboa

Assistant Manager Operations
ilisboa@fisa.cl

Register your visit here and obtain your online badge